Nova Trading

Contact

Menu

Contact

HEADQUARTERS:


NOVA TRADING S.A.
ul. Starotorunska 5 
87-100 TORUN
POLAND

tel.: +48 56 610 88 88
fax:+48 56 610 88 99
e-mail: nova@ntsa.pl

 

 

Purchasing Department

   

Cold rolled austenitic flat productstel. +48 56 610 88 53
Cold rolled ferritic flat productstel. +48 56 610 88 55
Hot rolled austenitic flat productstel. +48 56 610 88 59
Hot rolled ferritic flat products tel. +48 56 610 88 55
Round welded tubestel. +48 56 610 88 60
Round seamless tubes tel. +48 56 610 88 59
Square & rectangular welded tubestel. +48 56 610 88 60
Flat barstel. +48 56 610 88 59
Round bars tel. +48 56 610 88 60
Other barstel. +48 56 610 88 74
Profiles tel. +48 56 610 88 74
Fittings   tel. +48 56 610 88 74

  

          

         

fax +48 56 610 88 99
e-mail: zakupy@ntsa.pl

 

 

Export Department - North Europe:
DENMARK, FINLAND, NORWAY, SWEDEN

tel. +48 56 610 89 83
fax +48 56 610 88 99
e-mail: export.north@ntsa.pl

 


Export Department - East Europe:

tel.:+48 56 610 88 29
      +48 56 610 88 69
      +48 56 610 89 29
      +48 56 610 89 69

fax: +48 56 610 88 66

mobile: +48 601 63 20 40
             +48 609 69 02 58

e-mail: export.east@ntsa.pl

 

 

RUSSIA - Office

Tambovskaya st. 12
RU - 192007 St. Petersburg

tel. / fax +7 812 336 72 83
tel. +7 911 714 34 02
e-mail: russia@nova-trading.ru

 

 

Export Department - West Europe: 
GERMANY


tel.: +48 22 587 01 33
fax: +48 22 587 01 36
mobile:+48 609 69 05 84
            +48 667 67 44 78
e-mail: export.west@ntsa.pl

 

SWITZERLAND, AUSTRIA, FRANCE - Office

Zweigniederlassung Bremgarten AG
Oberebenestrasse 67, CH-5620 Bremgarten

tel.: +41 56 633 90 11
fax: +41 56 633 90 12
mobile:+41 79 633 44 95
e-mail: sales@ntsa.ch

 
CZECH REPUBLIC - Office

Ve Žlíbku 2196
CZ-193 00 Praha 9 - Horní Počernice

tel. +420 255 711 687 
tel. +420 255 711 688
tel. +420 775 510 554
tel. +420 775 510 545

e-mail: praha@ntsa.cz
www.ntsa.cz

 

Export Department - Central and South Europe:
SLOVAKIA, HUNGARY, SLOVENIA, ROMANIA

tel. +48 32 786 29 00
fax +48 32 786 29 20
e-mail: export.south@ntsa.pl

   

Tomasz Nowacki 
t.nowacki@ntsa.pl
tel. +48 601 92 48 03
tel. +48 56 610 88 93

Powered by VOBACOM
to top
/var/www/html/www/